about us

TATA MOTORS
IN MIDDLE EAST

Tata Motors has a formidable presence in Middle East since entering the market in 1971. Today Tata vehicles are sold in UAE, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Turkey, Iraq and Syria through our distributors.
You are here : HomeAbout Us

Tata Motors has a formidable presence in Middle east since entering the market in 1971. Today Tata vehicles are sold in UAE, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Turkey, Iraq and Syria through our distributors.

In the Middle East, we sell trucks from 1T to 49T and buses from 28 seaters to 81 seaters catering to top schools, construction and logistic companies in the region. More than 10,000 TATA vehicles of different sizes ply on Middle East roads transporting people and goods safely to their destinations. Starting with staff buses, Tata Motors has now forayed into school transportation in a big way with the launch of Elanza - new school bus range. With the leadership position in medium bus segment, we have launched our new range of trucks - Prima and range of pickups - Xenon with which we are expanding fast into the respective segments.

Group Profile

Founded by Jamsetji Tata in 1868, the Tata group is a global enterprise, headquartered in India, comprising over 100 independent operating companies...

More Information

Company profile

Tata Motors Limited, a USD 42 billion organisation, is a leading global automobile manufacturer with a portfolio that covers a wide range of cars...

More Information

LEADERSHIP

  • Board of Directors

    Our Board of Directors guides and motivates the organisation to achieve greater success, by defining new and exciting horizons for the company.

    View More
  • Management

    The senior leadership team works to achieve the vision and mission of the organisation, by setting high standards of performance and excellence.

    View More

Distributors' Profile

ABU DHABI

DALMA MOTORS

A major player on the automotive scene, Dalma Motors was set up in 2002 to contribute to the UAE's growing transport sector and construction industry. The automotive flagship of the prestigious United Al Saqer Group of Companies, Dalma Motors' reputation for quality, strength, mobility and durability positions it as one of the top automobile companies in the UAE. As the official dealer for Tata Motors' vehicles, Dalma Motors has sold thousands of vehicles over the past decade, and cornered an impressive share of the bus sector.

 

DUBAI

UNITED DIESEL LLC

Set up in 1972, United Diesel LLC specialises in commercial vehicles, hosting the largest international brands under one roof. A part of the Al Rostamani Group, United Diesel offers complete after-sales services, and innovative transport solutions to the commercial, industrial and educational sectors. Its various after-sales outlets are positioned in convenient locations for easy accessibility to its customers. It also offers mobile workshops and door delivery of spare parts to its corporate customers.

 

KUWAIT

AL ZAYANI TRADING COMPANY

A family-owned and operated business, Al Zayani's principal interests in the region include commercial vehicles and passenger cars. It offers comprehensive after-sales support for all the vehicles it sells. Al Zayani offers complete facilities, trained personnel and a complete parts inventory to meet and exceed customer expectations.

 

QATAR

AL HAMAD AUTOMOBILES

Incorporated in 1998, Al Hamad Automobiles is today one of the leading automobile companies in Qatar. Al Hamad, the sole distributor for Tata Motors' commercial vehicles in Qatar, is part of the Mohamed Hamad Al Mana Group of Companies. It has a well-equipped, state-of-the-art workshop with a highly dedicated and professional team that offers regular services for all pick-ups, trucks and buses within 24 hours. A 95 percent stock level for all vehicles and machineries ensures prompt delivery.

 

OMAN

AL HASHAR

Al Hashar and Co LLC has been Tata Motors' sole distributor for over three decades. It is one of Oman's premier trading companies with more than 40 years' experience in the automobile industry and interests in electronics, trading and services, tourism, travel, hospitality and real estate. It has sales and service facilities across Oman.

 

SAUDI ARABIA

MANAHIL INTERNATIONAL COMPANY

Manahil International Company, the new automotive arm of Mohamed Yousuf Naghi & Brothers Group (MYNG), is the sole authorised distributor of Tata Motors’ vehicles in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

 

IRAQ

MENAFITH AL-IRAQ

Menafith Al-Iraq, headquartered in Baghdad, is our authorised representative to co-ordinate the supply of vehicles to government agencies in Iraq. Menafith Al-Iraq has fully functional 3S facilities in Baghdad and Basra to cater to sales and after-sales service of Tata vehicles in Iraq.

Vision, Mission and Values

 

 

 

 

Know More

MILESTONES

  • 2015

    Launch of Tata Elanza in Middle East

  • 2015

    Launch of Tata Prima in Middle East

  • 2012

    Tata Motors enters Iraq with Xenon

  • 1971

    Tata Motors enters Middle East

Corporate citizenshipTata Motors is a signatory to the United Nations Global Compact. We play an active role
in community development and our CSR activities touch the lives of more than a million citizens.

National Drinking Water ProgramAmrutdhara
Employability ProgramKaushalya
Education ProgramVidyadhanam
Environment ProgramVasundhara
View Details

Sustainability

We ensure that our products and processes are environmentally sound in a variety of ways.

We work with alternative fuels, we have developed electric and hybrid vehicles for personal and public transport, and we use some of the world's most advanced equipment to check and control emissions.

View Details

حولنا

شركة تاتا موتورز
في منطقة الشرق الأوسط

لدى شركة تاتا موتورز حضور قوي في الشرق الأوسط منذ دخولها السوق في عام 1971. وتباع اليوم مركبات شركة تاتا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وسلطنة عمان، والكويت، وقطر، والمملكة العربية السعودية، والبحرين، وتركيا، والعراق وسوريا من خلال موزعينا.

لدى شركة تاتا موتورز حضور قوي في الشرق الأوسط منذ دخولها السوق في عام 1971. وتباع اليوم مركبات شركة تاتا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وسلطنة عمان، والكويت، وقطر، والمملكة العربية السعودية، والبحرين، وتركيا، والعراق وسوريا من خلال موزعينا.

نبيع في الشرق الأوسط شاحنات من 1 طن إلى 49 طن وحافلات من 28 إلى 81 مقعداً مخصصة للمدارس العليا، وشركات البناء والشركات اللوجستية في المنطقة. كما تسير أكثر من 10,000 سيارة تاتا من مختلف الأحجام على طرقات الشرق الأوسط وتنقل الناس والبضائع بأمان إلى وجهاتهم. وقد غزت شركة تاتا موتورز قطاع النقل المدرسي بطريقة كبيرة انطلاقاً من حافلات الموظفين مع إطلاق إيلانزا - مجموعة الحافلات المدرسية الجديدة. ومع دور الطليعة في قطاع الحافلات المتوسطة، فقد أطلقنا مجموعة جديدة من شاحنات - بريما ومجموعة من البيك أب - زينون والتي نتوسع من خلالها سريعاً في القطاعات ذات الصلة.

لمحة عن المجموعة

إن مجموعة تاتا والتي أسسها جامستجي تاتا عام 1868هي مؤسسة عالمية مقرها الهند، تضم أكثر من 100 شركة تشغيل مستقلة ...

المزيد من المعلومات

لمحة عن الشركة

شركة تاتا موتورز المحدودة منظمة تبلغ قيمتها 42 مليار دولار أمريكي، وهي إحدى الشركات الرائدة المصنعة للمركبات في العالم مع استثمار يغطي مجموعة واسعة من المركبات ...

المزيد من المعلومات

القيادة

  • مجلس الإدارة

    يقوم مجلس إدارتنا بإرشاد وتحفيز المنظمة لتحقيق المزيد من النجاح من خلال تحديد آفاق جديدة ومثيرة للشركة.

    View More
  • الإدارة

    يعمل فريق القيادة العليا على تحقيق رؤية ورسالة المنظمة من خلال وضع معايير عالية من الأداء والتميز.

    View More

لمحة عن الموزعين

أبوظبي

دالما موتورز

لاعب رئيسي في قطاع صناعة السيارات، وقد تم إطلاق دالما موتورز في عام 2002 للمساهمة في قطاع النقل النامي وصناعة البناء في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إن السيارات الرائدة لشركات مجموعة الصقر المتحدة المرموقة وسمعة دالما موتورز الجيدة من حيث الجودة والقوة والحركة والمتانة قد جعلتها أحد أكبر شركات السيارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما باع الموزع الرسمي لسيارات تاتا موتورز، دالما موتورز، آلاف المركبات على مدى العقد الماضي وحصل على حصة كبيرة من قطاع الحافلات.

 

دبي

ديزل المتحدة المحدودة

تستضيف شركة ديزل المتحدة ش.م.م، التي أنشئت عام 1972 والمتخصصة في المركبات التجارية، أكبر الماركات العالمية تحت سقف واحد. كما تقدم ديزل المتحدة، كجزء من مجموعة الرستماني، خدمات ما بعد البيع كاملة، وحلول النقل المبتكرة للقطاعات التجارية، والصناعية والتعليمية. وتتمركز منافذها المختلفة لخدمات ما بعد البيع في مواقع من السهل الوصول إليها بالنسبة للعملاء. كما تقدم ورش متنقلة وخدمة تسليم قطع الغيار لعملائها من الشركات.

 

الكويت

شركة الزيانى للتجارة

وتشمل اهتمامات الزياني الرئيسية في المنطقة، كشركة مملوكة وتدار من قبل العائلة، المركبات التجارية وسيارات الركاب. كما تقدم دعم ما بعد البيع بشكل شامل لجميع المركبات التي تبيعها. تقدم الزياني تسهيلات كاملة، موظفين مدربين ومخزون قطع كامل لتلبية وتجاوز توقعات العملاء.

 

قطر

الحمد أوتوموبيلز

شركة الحمد أوتوموبيلز، وتأسست عام 1998، هي اليوم أحد شركات السيارات الرائدة في قطر. إن الحمد، الموزع الوحيد لسيارات شركة تاتا موتورز التجارية في قطر، هي جزء من شركات مجموعة محمد حمد المانع. كما أن لديها ورشة عمل حديثة متطورة، مجهزة تجهيزاً جيداً مع فريق متخصص ومحترف للغاية الذي يقدم خدمات منتظمة لجميع البيك أب، والشاحنات والحافلات في غضون 24 ساعة. ويضمن مستوى المخزون بنسبة 95 في المئة لجميع المركبات والآليات التسليم الفوري.

 

عمان

الحشار

لقد كان الحشار وشركاه المحدودة الموزع الوحيد لشركة تاتا موتورز لأكثر من ثلاثة عقود. وهي أحد من الشركات التجارية الرائدة في سلطنة عمان مع خبرة لأكثر من 40 عاماً في مجال صناعة السيارات ومصالح في مجال الالكترونيات والتجارة والخدمات والسياحة والسفر والضيافة والعقارات. كما أن لديها مرافق مبيعات وخدمات في جميع أنحاء سلطنة عمان.

 

المملكة العربية السعودية

شركة المناهل الدولية

إن شركة المناهل الدولية هي ذراع صناعة المركبات الجديد لمجموعة محمد يوسف ناغي وإخوانه، وهي الموزع المعتمد الوحيد لمركبات تاتا موتورز في المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

العراق

منافذ العراق

إن منافذ العراق ومقرها في بغداد، هي وكيلنا المفوض لتنسيق توريد المركبات إلى الوكالات الحكومية في العراق. كما أن لدى منافذ العراق مرافق 3S تعمل بكامل طاقتها في بغداد والبصرة لتلبية المبيعات وخدمات ما بعد البيع من مركبات تاتا في العراق.

رؤية، مهمة وقيم

 

 

 

 

اعرف المزيد

الإنجازات الهامة

  • 2015

    إطلاق تاتا إيلينزا في الشرق الأوسط

  • 2015

    إطلاق تاتا بريما في الشرق الأوسط

  • 2012

    دخول شركة تاتا موتورز العراق مع زينون

  • 1971

    دخول شركة تاتا موتورز الشرق الأوسط

المواطنة المؤسسيةإن شركة تاتا موتورز موقعة على الميثاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة. لقد لعبنا دوراً فعالاًفي تنمية المجتمع كما أن أنشطتنا في المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات قد لامست حياة أكثر من مليون مواطن.

البرنامج الوطني لمياه الشربأمروتدارا
برنامج التوظيفكاوشاليا
برنامج التعليمفيديادانام
برنامج البيئةفاسوندارا
View Details

الاستمرارية

نضمن أن منتجاتنا وعملياتنا سليمة بيئياً من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق.

وحيث أننا نعمل بالوقود البديل، قمنا بتطوير المركبات الكهربائية والهجينة للنقل الشخصي والعام، كما أننا نستخدم بعض المعدات الأكثر تطوراً في العالم لفحص الانبعاثات والتحكم به.

View Details